Tracking Me – March 1, 2017

Well shit I had sort of planned to actually, you know, post more than I have been on here. Like everyday. >.> Oooopps. I will start getting better I have a feeling as time goes on. It was also brought to my attention by two separate individuals yesterday that they have been following and reading my blog, which was…. a HUGE compliment paid. They are taking time out of their days, to see how mine are going. They are taking time to know me, and really truly get to KNOW all of us. There’s not much more you can ask from a friend than to have them truly KNOW you.

can’t think. Brain…. concentration spurt gone. This is what I’m talking about. I hate it when this shit swings. One moment I’ll be completely fine and Riven is BUSTING through documents, then the next thing I know I’m coloring *which I personally don’t have issue with because unlike most of the “children” in this building I’m more than adept at coloring inside the lines and not making a huge ass mess*
UGH, additionally spending over a half hour on a program to log ones time because the program is unintuitive, leaves me with work that I’m not doing today because I’m dealing with a SHIT program. This is why I can’t stand this job! Nothing is logically put together for all the logic you would think a bank needs in order to run.

BLERRRRRRRRRG. Bored. – Carbon – Bored, wanna lift, bored, bored, bored, SLEEEEEEP or DO. There is no sitting… >.> Fidget fidget fidget….

Riven – Carbon we have like…. three steps to get this loan done…..

Carbon – FIDGET FIDGET FIDGET DRAW STARE BLANKLY AT WALL DRINK COFFEE

Riven – DAMN IT CARBON!!

Carbon – Pouts….. >.> grumbles….. continues to be difficult. BOOOORED.

sherlock-bored

((TIME 0900))
–Current Mood (Public Facing): Neutral, dower
–Current Real Mood: Neutral , hyper-focused. Riven Asher Presiding.
–Worst Area: Distraction… boys please keep Lyra occupied so I can concentrate on work.
–Loss of Time: Concentrating on keeping with Sylvia, and we’re busting through Loans. Taking a brief break so we don’t overheat the brain. Literally that’s a thing, I can hyper focus so much that after a while I feel I have to physically cool down. Yes, brains are powerful and amazing…(Riven)
–Sleep: SHIT. Kept tossing and turning
–The 7:
Syl – sleeping
Spitfyre – grumbly, doesn’t want to be at “evil” work place
Carbon – Hackles up. Grouchy Day, tail in a puff
Asher – Meh, my hair looks like fire today and we have our braid, and we’re wearing a sweater… we like it.
Riven – workworkworkworkworkworkworkDevinTownsendProjectMusicworkworkwork…
Sylvia – More concentrating on blending to whoever is forward. The loss of me is the integral PULL into everyone else. They, then, all become more ME. Reverse integration I think I’ll call it.
Lyra – Awake and wanting to not be at work.
-Meds: Oxcarbazepine (300mg morning and night), Abrieva (2.5mg) just a bit ago. Aroma Therapy. mmmmm mint ^.^

Leave a Reply

