Tracking Me – Feb. 20, 2017

Today is being really hard regarding my ability to focus and I kind of figured it would be I just didn’t know how bad it was going to be. I may end up taking just a half day and going home at like noon cause my brain is fragmented all over the place and I can’t stand it atm.

Ok for real though I might need to go home. This is just getting detrimental to my being able to work today. I knew I should have just stayed home when I couldn’t stay focused in even getting out of bed.

Ok, going home at 1030… Just gotta wait 7 minutes… ok going home will edit later today with an update…

((TIME 0900))
–Current Mood (Public Facing): Neutral, dower
–Current Real Mood: Neutral , dower, can’t focus. Switches happening lots.
–Worst Area: quick switches, uncontrolled.
–Loss of Time: Not so much as just can’t stay forward long enough to get anything done today..(Riven)
–Sleep: Solid, woke up at 545 “naturally”<–thanks bladder…. couldn’t have waited another 15?
–The 7:
Syl – sleeping
Spitfyre – grumbly, doesn’t want to be at “evil” work place
Carbon – SNOOOOORE.
Asher – Meh, my hair looks like fire today and we have our braid, and we’re wearing a sweater… we like it.
Riven – Shiny what? who? What was I doing? Shit. Gotta work. Fuck, which step was I on… SPITFYRE DAMNED IT!
Sylvia – meh
Lyra – Sleeping…. sort of >.>
-Meds: Oxcarbazepine (300mg morning and night), Abrieva (2.5mg) just a bit ago. Aroma Therapy. mmmmm mint ^.^

Leave a Reply

