Tracking Me – Feb. 07, 17

Holy Otters *cause why not* I’m tired today.. My eyes are puffy and trying to close at a constant. This is the issue with taking that medicine in the AM. But otherwise I can’t sleep cause I only get about four of fitful hours. So my world is a little…. a lot….. subdued. I may have to take a half day if I can make it that far. I’ve only been here for two hours so that seems like a really really long ways away.

 

Yah Im still not interested in writing anything today…. Well that’s an interesting one. Hmmmm…. Asher over and out folks. Just not feeling the whole words thing today.

Leave a Reply

