January 5, 2017 – Tracking Me

I really need to get a job where I can work from home, or work at the biorhythms that work for my body. I could start my current job later in the day but then it wouldn’t leave me time to get things done in the afternoon and still have time for a second job in the evenings. Ugh… work why must you be so evil?

Took an interesting personality test yesterday and wound up with two very different Aspects showing through. There in lies the issue with taking a personality test… when you have multiple personalities. Who’s taking it? Which one of me is forward? How is this going to affect the rest of my life? Depending on the situation and now that I have an inkling of a grasp on what happens when I change, I try to bring forward whoever is necessary towards what the end goal of the test is. Is this for a job? An interview? Just for fun?

INTJ — The Architect ((Riven, Spitfyre(whenshesolder)))
https://www.16personalities.com/intj-personality

It’s lonely at the top, and being one of the rarest and most strategically capable personality types, INTJs know this all too well. INTJs form just two percent of the population, and women of this personality type are especially rare, forming just 0.8% of the population – it is often a challenge for them to find like-minded individuals who are able to keep up with their relentless intellectualism and chess-like maneuvering. People with the INTJ personality type are imaginative yet decisive, ambitious yet private, amazingly curious, but they do not squander their energy.

and

ENTP – The Debator (Carbon, Asher, Sylvia, Syl)
https://www.16personalities.com/entp-personality

The ENTP personality type is the ultimate devil’s advocate, thriving on the process of shredding arguments and beliefs and letting the ribbons drift in the wind for all to see. Unlike their more determined Judging (J) counterparts, ENTPs don’t do this because they are trying to achieve some deeper purpose or strategic goal, but for the simple reason that it’s fun. No one loves the process of mental sparring more than ENTPs, as it gives them a chance to exercise their effortlessly quick wit, broad accumulated knowledge base, and capacity for connecting disparate ideas to prove their points.

When reading through these, I also found that it would bring those aspects forward and settle into one of them depending on how they associated with what the information was geared towards. In that way, I have to admit that I am a mimic. Depending on the situation I will become a chameleon and change form and shape to fit the desired atmosphere and peoples around me. If given the chance I will slip into any social class, peoples, job depending on what is “expected” of me. It’s part of the reason I love moving, making new friends, and starting new jobs. No one knows me yet. There are no set determining factors on what people “Expect” me to be. Thusly, I can become anything and anyone. Each one of my Aspects could have a place where, for as far as anyone else knows, that’s always how I act.

This isn’t to say, then, that how I act is “false” in any way. How I act, and who I have forward as an Aspect at the time are acting as real as they know. What is real for their own reality, so to speak.

What this means often times, is that certain Aspects will make friends with certain individuals, while some other Aspects may never want to spend time around that person(s). This can make it incredibly difficult when it comes to finding a Partner as everyone has to be on board with the “liking,” otherwise it’s going to take a crash course in a quick way. Or, the other issue it presents is being attracted to more than one individual, in the way that a Poly person can, but rather than it coming from one individual, it’s sort of like having a pack go out and try to find a mate for all of them. It can get confusing. In the past it’s also caused for some… interesting problems. Most of which will likely come out in the comic I’m making about all of this.

((TIME 1020))
–Current Mood:
Distant.
–Current Real Mood: Inner calm, peace, determined focus. Progress and work on self is the center of desire.
–Worst Area: Outwardly distracted. Ability to concentrate on a single task lasts roughly 20 seconds before needing to change.
–TIME EXPANSION, but jumbled
–Sleep: Solid, restful. Woke up at 0815.
–The 7: Strong, forward. Asher and Riven presiding.
– no morning panic attack, took longer with Aroma Therapy this morning to try to further instill sense of calm to carry through the day with more meditation.
-Meds: Oxcarbazepine (300mg morning and night), no Theraflu  yet. Likely to take as soon as Coffee is gone…*every four hours until this cold buggers the hell off.*

Previous Day Jan. 4 2017

Leave a Reply

