Traditional Media Commissions

In lieu of not having a digital tablet for the next couple of days I’m going back to taking Traditional Commissions! It will be not only great practice for me to utilize this source of media but also allow me to still have an artistic outlet while I wait for my new Tablet Pen to get here from Amazon.

http://fav.me/d8szlgj

email orders to: Sylvia@bfrgames.com

–below is a piece I did with ink on heavy cardstock. original was roughly 8×10 inches

Moonlit Company by ElysianImagery

Leave a Reply

