Auctioning Off Old Sketchbooks

So I am highly contemplating auctioning off my old sketchbooks. Folks, I have far too many of them and I need to lighten my load. During my last move the amount of them that I had to pack up and haul down three flights of stairs from my old place and then up three flights of stairs at my new place… It got a little ridiculous. SO! I am trying to see if there would be any interest in the purchase of my older sketchbooks?

Prices to be discussed should there be enough interest. Additionally I will be going through and documenting particularly awesome single pages that I could showcase for the sketchbook that people would get with the purchase of that sketchbook.

Leave a Reply

